Don't miss the special BONUS offer during our Beta-test period. The next 100 new Registered Users (from a unique IP address), to post at least five (5) piglix, will receive 1,000 extra sign-up points (eventually exchangeable for crypto-currency)!

* * * * *    Free Launch Promotions    * * * * *

  • Free Ads! if you are a small business with annual revenues of less than $1M - will place your ads free of charge for up to one year! ... read more

  • $2,000 in free prizes! is giving away ten (10) Meccano Erector sets, retail at $200 each, that build a motorized Ferris Wheel (or one of 22 other models) ... see details

Filmfare Lifetime Achievement Award

The Filmfare Lifetime Achievement Award, initially named Raj Kapoor Award for Lifetime Achievement after Raj Kapoor is given by the Filmfare magazine as part of its annual Filmfare Awards for Hindi films.

Here is the list of the award winners.

Year Image Winner(s)
2017 Shatrughan Sinha 00451.JPG Shatrughan Sinha
2016 Moushmi Chatterjee at 3rd Kashish Mumbai International Queer Film Festival (1).jpg Moushumi Chatterjee
2015 Kamini Kaushal.jpg Kamini Kaushal
2014 Tanuja at Swarovski Gems event (18).jpg Tanuja
2013 Yash Chopra 2012.jpg Yash Chopra
2012  – Pyarelal
Aruna Irani at 57th Filmfare Awards.jpg Aruna Irani
2011 Manna-dey.jpg Manna Dey
2010 Mohammed Zahur Khayyam.jpg Mohammed Zahur Khayyam
ShashiKapoor.jpg Shashi Kapoor
2009 OmPuriSept10TIFF.jpg Om Puri
Bhanu Athaiya.jpg Bhanu Athaiya
2008 Rishi Kapoor.jpg Rishi Kapoor
2007 Javed Aktar 2010.jpg Javed Akhtar
Jaya B Big B’s birthday.jpg Jaya Bachchan
2006 Shabana Azmi at the 2006 World Economic Forum.jpg Shabana Azmi
2005 Rajesh Khanna
Zeenat Aman IIFA 2012.jpg Zeenat Aman
2004 Sulochana Devi at the Dada Saheb Phalke Academy Awards, 2010.jpg Sulochana Latkar
Nirupa Roy.jpg Nirupa Roy
B.R.Chopra.jpg B. R. Chopra
2003 Jeetendra 2012 ekta birthday.jpg Jeetendra
Rekha04.jpg Rekha
2002 Gulzar at Tera Bayaan Ghalib.jpg Gulzar
Asha Parekh on Raveena's NDTV chat show (1) (cropped).jpg Asha Parekh
2001 Feroz khan.jpg Feroz Khan
Ashaji.jpg Asha Bhosle
2000 VinodKhanna.jpg Vinod Khanna
Hema malini bhungama1.jpg Hema Malini
1999 Manoj Kumar at Esha Deol's wedding at ISCKON temple 10.jpg Manoj Kumar
Helen at Kallista Spa opening.jpg Helen
1998 Sharmila T Lux-Award 2016.jpg Sharmila Tagore
 – Reena Roy
1997 Dharmendra.jpg Dharmendra
Mumtaz (actress).jpg Mumtaz
Pran Actor.JPG Pran Sikand
1996 Vyjayantimala at Esha Deol's wedding at ISCKON temple 19.jpg Vyjayantimala
Portrait Ashok Kumar Actor.jpg Ashok Kumar
Sunil Dutt cropped face.jpg Sunil Dutt
1995 Signed photo of Indian actor Shammi Kapoor (2).jpg Shammi Kapoor
WaheedaRehman.jpg Waheeda Rehman
1994 LataMangeshkar10.jpg Lata Mangeshkar
1993 Dilip Kumar 2006.jpg Dilip Kumar
1992 Dev Anand still1.jpg Dev Anand
1991 Amitabh Bachchan December 2013.png Amitabh Bachchan



Don't forget! that as one of our early users, you are eligible to receive the 1,000 point bonus as soon as you have created five (5) acceptable piglix.