Don't miss the special BONUS offer during our Beta-test period. The next 100 new Registered Users (from a unique IP address), to post at least five (5) piglix, will receive 1,000 extra sign-up points (eventually exchangeable for crypto-currency)!

* * * * *    Free Launch Promotions    * * * * *

  • $2,000 in free prizes! is giving away ten (10) Meccano Erector sets, retail at $200 each, that build a motorized Ferris Wheel (or one of 22 other models) ... see details

  • Free Ads! if you are a business with annual revenues of less than $1M - will place your ads free of charge for up to one year! ... read more

European Grasstrack Championship

European Grasstrack Championship
Flag of Europe.svg
Category Motorcycle Racing
Country Various
Region Europe
Inaugural season 1978
Riders' champion 2016: James Shanes

The European Grasstrack Championship is a motorcycle championship and is organised by . The first championship took place in 1978 at Hereford Racecourse, England and was won by Chris Baybutt. The competitors qualified though two semi-finals. Don Godden of England won the first semi-final in Artigues de Lussac, France and Skjold Larsen of Denmark won the second in Stadskanaal, Netherlands.

The European Grasstrack Sidecar Championship started in 1978.



Don't forget! that as one of our early users, you are eligible to receive the 1,000 point bonus as soon as you have created five (5) acceptable piglix.